Nerf Rebelle Review and Giveaway

Thanks to Houseparty I get to have a fun activity to do with my three girls!

We received a box FULL of Nerf Rebelle gear! Bows, guns, tattoos, and plenty of Nerf dart ammo!

Boy is Daddy gonna be surprised when he gets home from work tonight! The girls are going to be ready, aimed, and waiting for the ATTACK!

I must warn you that these have plastic tipped darts that sting a little on bare skin, be careful for the eyes! The packages do say Ages 8+ and although a child younger than that can operate the toys, I think for safety reasons, the 8+ age range is a pretty good idea.

My girls loved setting up rows of toys and knocking them over to practice their aim. I liked that most of the guns and bow had a place to store the extra darts.

The bow was a little harder to use than the guns for my youngest who is 5, but my 8 and 12 year olds had no problem.

We are (not so patiently) awaiting some warmer weather so we can use them outside too.

One lucky reader will receive a Nerf Rebelle pair and dart ammo refill along with some coupons for more! (Giveaway runs until April 19, Open to US 18+) Enter below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

5 thoughts on “Nerf Rebelle Review and Giveaway

  1. Pingback: 22 Giveaways are LIVE on my blog today! Something for everyone! Enter now! | Coupon Crazy Mommy

  2. I love nerf products because my daughter has a lot of fun with it, and we don’t have to worry about her hurting anyone or breaking anything. My daughter got the Nerf Rebelle bow for Christmas and she has had an absolute blast with it. I like how they have started tailoring some of their products to girls.

Leave a Reply

