I’m a #WorldBookNight Giver for 2014!

2014 logo

  
Spreading the Love of Reading,
Person to Person
   
Dear Jill,

Congratulations! You will be a 2014 World Book Night giver!

 

Woohoo! I was chosen to be a giver for World Book Night 2014! This is my third year in a row, and I’m so happy to be chosen again. I love to do what I can to help spread the love for reading. If you would like more information and get yourself in the running for next year, check it out here! Or click on World Book Night picture above!

Leave a Reply

