I was chosen to show my #DisneySide!

Congratulations! You’ve been selected to be a host of a Disney Side @Home Celebration! You were selected from thousands of applicants and we’re so excited for you to participate.  It’s almost time to let your Disney Side shine!

Woohoo! Look what I got today! I received my awesome party pack to let my #DisneySide show. Just in time for Sophia’s 5th birthday with a Minnie and Mickey Mouse theme!

Mickey and Minnie cupcakes

I will definitely be making these for her party! You can find these great cupcakes and all of my other great Minnie and Mickey Mouse ideas here on my Pinterest board.

Want to host a #DisneySide @Home party of your own? Visit DisneySide.com to get some Disney stuff of your own! Download a party kit, get recipes and activities, and themes to help you get started! Disney fun can happen any day of the week!

If you have a party of your own, I’d love for you to share your #DisneySide with me! Feel free to post your own pictures and ideas here! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

