600+ “likes”! Flash Giveaway Live Now!

Ok so first day of the New Year and we have reached another milestone-600 Facebook page “likes”! WooHoo! I started this blog and page a few short months ago and I am shocked at the loyal fans! I have so much fun with you all!

My Flash Giveaway is a beautiful baby girl scrapbook. It has a ribbon tie closure on the side.

 

 

 

 

It is a binder-style scrapbook so pages can be added/removed. I am also including a package of 250 photo corners to get you started.

20130101_151015

 

 

 

 

It has so much hand detail. This is a tiny knitted sweater on a hanger on the front. So adorable. 

20130101_150954

 

 

 

 

Would make a great baby shower gift or you could finally get started on one for your own daughter.

There are 3 ways to enter so you can get up to 3 entries for this contest. Please leave an individual comment in this post for each.

#1 You need to “like” my Couponcrazymommy fan page on Facebook here.

Leave me your Facebook name in comments.

#2  Leave a message on this post telling me what you will do with this scrapbook  if you win.

#3 Follow @couponcrazymom on Twitter

Leave me your twitter handle in comments.

That’s it, easy-peasy!

Good luck! I will pick a winner at 9pm EST TONIGHT!

Leave a Reply

