I’m back! Sorry for the delay!

Hi again everyone! I’m back! I took some well needed time away to pull myself together. I sometimes put too much on my plate (literally and figuratively) and needed to get back on track.

I have planned 4 Girl Scout functions, gone Black Friday shopping, made and hosted Thanksgiving dinner, planned a Holiday Pinterest Party, and tried to keep my children bathed and fed this week. I have finally gotten a few minutes to myself to get this post out!

I have a few more giveaways planned over the next few weeks until Christmas. I am just waiting for the prizes to arrive, as soon as they are in my hand I will post them here and to Facebook. In the mean time, I will post a few links for great deals and freebies.

Happy Holidays to all!

Leave a Reply

