We had a great Pinypon/Nenuco Play Party!

   

If you’ve never heard of Pinypon– you’d better get ready for the next hottest craze! I won the opportunity to host a Pinypon Party from MommyParties for my Girl Scout troop the other day, and it was great. They were all so excited to come over and get some new toys! 

Pinypon are little toys where everything is interchangable: hair accessories, hair purses, etc. You can even take the hair off and store all the small parts inside! They each have two faces as well, just turn the hair around and they change expressions!

My 3 year old daughter has no attention span what-so-ever and she played with her Pinypon girl and the camper play set for 3 days non-stop! It was like a miracle from God! I still can’t believe how much action these toys have gotten!

We were also given 2 Nenuco babies. I had originally expected to give my 3 year old a baby and give away the camper, but she had other plans. It was actually fine, we have so many babies, I was glad.

The Nenuco baby drinks and wets in her potty. Little girls love that kind of stuff. We had a raffle at the end of the party and I gave them both away. One little girl was especially happy. She had her eye on that all day!

I also made goodie bag for the mommies with all the great coupons I was given! You can get your own Pinypon coupon here! You can also get Nenuco coupons here!

Thank you so much to MommyParties, Nenuco, and Pinypon for allowing us to have such a great day!

By publishing this post, I received free products as part of a promotional program with MomSelect. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

