Black Friday is coming!

Hi again all! I hope you are all getting ready for some Black Friday shopping. Here is a great website that I use each year: www.bfads.net. They post all the ad scans and also have a list format. They are all up now so go check it out.

They also have a great Free app as well that lets you create a shopping list for each store! Personally, I am going to Walmart for the kiddos and the mall for myself-Bath & Body Works and Victoria’s Secret. Then I will check out Aeropostale and a few other ones if I’m up to it.

What is your Black Friday plan?

Leave a Reply

