Burt’s Bees Intense Hydration Review

Burt’s Bees Intense Hydration Review

I’ve been using the new Intense Hydration line for a few days now and I definitely see and feel the difference. I love how smooth the cream cleanser is.  I don’t like when my skin feels tight and dry after washing it. This Intense Hydration cleanser was great for keeping my skin feeling soft. I also tried the Intense Hydration Night Cream. I don’t have many wrinkles around my eyes yet (thank God), but my skin felt amazing the next morning. It was not greasy, which is good, because I don’t like my skin to feel oily.

The Hydration mask is my favorite! I even used it on my feet! I hate dry winter feet. I rubbed some on and put on a pair of thick socks while I was working around the house yesterday. When I took them off for bed, I was amazed! They were so soft and all the cracks were gone! It’s great for that dry winter skin. I plan on using it all winter.

Reasons to use Burt’s Bees  products over the competitors:

Natural Ingredients

Zero Waste to Landfill

Rsponsible Sourcing

No Animal Testing

Everything they make is “Good for you, Good for us, and Good for all.”

You can go to facebook.com/burtsbees to “like” Burt’s Bees and to learn more.

You can also follow Burt’s Bees on Pinterest at pinterest.com/burtsbees

I received this product for free from BzzAgent in exchange for a review on my blog. No money was exchanged and all opinions are solely my own.

One thought on “Burt’s Bees Intense Hydration Review

Leave a Reply

