Enter my next giveaway-LIVE NOW! Free loaded coupon binder!

So we did it, we hit 200 Facebook fans! Hard to believe I just started this two weeks ago! I’m sure you’re all excited to see what the next Giveaway is so I will get to it.

Drumrolllllllllllllllllll…………….

I am giving away a fully-loaded, ready-to-go organized coupon binder!! Complete with coupons, dividers, and helpful hints on how to make couponing work for you! I couldn’t be the crazycouponmommy without it!

All you need to do to enter is:

#1 Be sure you have “liked” my Facebook fanpage

#2 Leave a comment on this post telling me where your favorite place to shop with coupons is and why. Maybe you’re like me and love Target because you can stack coupons. Or maybe you like a certain grocery store because the sales are so great.

You will get an extra entry if you post a picture of your most recent coupon haul with the total spent on my Facebook fan page!

Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

