Todays awesome Target haul! And I tell you how I did it!

All this for $18.74 after coupons!

The Glade sprays are on sale $2.99 and  buy the spray get the refill for free. I didn’t even see that in the flyer! Plus I used $2 manufacturers coupons and $1 Target coupons making all 6 FREE!

Used the Free Lindor truffle coupons I posted yesterday too ( I used 2 from 2 different email Facebook accounts).

I also got a large throw pillow for the couch which is not pictured-only $4!

The Fridays wings had a $1.50 peelie plus I used the  $2 Target coupon.

The Market Pantry pasta is free with purchase of 2 Ragu sauce plus I used  manufactureers coupon and Target coupons off 2. Did this deal twice.

Scrubbing Bubbles Toilet caddy set was $7.99 I had a $3 manufacturers coupon plus a $1.50 Target coupon. BONUS: On the box was a peelie for a free box of Toilet cleaning gel!

Knorr is 10 for $9 plus I used the $.50/2 Target coupon.
Archer farms coffee singles are $.99 plus the Target coupon is $1.50 off 2 with no size limit listed.

I also found kids Colgate for $2.99 which is regular price but I had 2 $1 off coupons and they were a cute Halloween design with Glow-in-the-Dark labels. I also grabbed a few things from the Dollar Spot for Halloween.

I grabbed 3 cans of Campbells tomato soup on clearance for $.63 each and used a $.40 manufacturers coupon. These actually ended up free because they rang up for $.75 and I brought my recepit to the front desk. All Targets have a sign on the front door stating that any item under $20 that rings up at a higher price is FREE!

 

Finally there is one last item in the picture which is a hint as to the next giveaway! A $2 binder with $5 worth of  Target coupons in it.

All manufacturers coupons were printed from Coupons.com and all Target coupons were printed from Target.com. The Lindt coupons came from Facebook.

I hope you can head out to your Target and get some great deals for yourself. Let me know how you do by posting pictures of your best hauls with the total you paid on my Facebook page! I’d love to see it!

Leave a Reply

