FREE Vitamin Burst K-Cup Sample Pack

If you have a facebook account, then you can score a FREE Vitamin Burst K-Cup Sample Pack!  This offer will go live at 2pm EST (1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST).This freebie is for the first 7,000 only! They will be giving away 7,000 sample packs everyday, now through September 29th.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s