High Value Glade coupons!

 

If you haven’t tried the new Glad Expressions line, I highly recommend you do.

Here’s a look at how both the products work:

    •    Glade Expressions® Oil Diffuser
    •    Glade Expressions® Fragrance Mist

And here are the new scents:

    •    Cotton & Italian Mandarin
    •    Fuji Apple & Cardamom Spice
    •    Lavender & Juniper Berry
    •    Pineapple & Mangosteen

I was loving the Pineapple & Mangosteen all summer, but I switched to Fuji Apple & Cardamom Spice for the fall. My husband likes the Cotton & Italian Mandarin, I’d like to think it’s because it smells fresh and clean, but I have a suspicion it’s only because it has “Italian” in the title.

Because I am a BzzAgent I have access to a $4 coupon for the oil and $2 for the spray. Go to my facebook page here to print out the coupons.

One thought on “High Value Glade coupons!

Leave a Reply

