Great clearance deals at Target today.

I stopped into Target today and was pleasantly surprised. Most of the dollar spot at the front of the store was on clearance. At my store everything with a pink dot or orange triangle nest to the UPC code was 70% off! So only 0.30 for a whole bunch of stuff. I got some stocking stuffers that I will put away for Christmas, puzzles, ink pads, journals, hair stuff, etc. Here’s a pic of what I grabbed:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

There were also toys on clearance. I grabbed a V-tech V-reader for $11.98-regular $39.99!

 

 

I also grabbed a Moshi 75-piece building set regularly $19.99 for $5.98!

 

I love getting great presents for such a great price! Remember that sales and clearance can be regional, but it’s worth a look!

Let me know if you find any other great deals at your Target!

Leave a Reply

