Follow my blog for free giveaways!

I have many opportunities to try out items and review them. I usually get items in bulk and have some left over which I uually give away to family members, but I want to start something new. I want to have free giveaways to my readers as often as possible. Here’s what you need to do to enter:

1. Follow my blog.

-Click here then enter your email address to the right.

2. Get a friend to follow my blog.

-Leave a comment at the end of the post with the first name of your friend that now follows my blog. (They will have to follow step #1 above.) 

3. Follow me on Pinterest. (if you are on Pinterest)

Click here to get to my Pinterest page.

4. Follow me on Twitter.

@couponcrazymom

5. Check in to my blog weekly and check out the Giveaways tab on the right and enter by leaving a comment at the bottom of my posts.

I have one for free school supplies starting today! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

