Enter my Free School Supplies Giveaway! 2 winners!

Surprise! I’m giving away free school supplies to two lucky readers this week! I have been finding such great deals that I went a little overboard and have some to share!

I have 2 prize packs, here’s what you get:

3 of each: Roseart markers, colored pencils, crayons, glue, gluesticks, and a pack of Papermate pens

If you saw my last post, you know what to do, if not, here’s the rules:

1. Follow my blog.

-Click here then enter your email address to the right.

2. Get a friend to follow my blog.

-Leave a comment at the end of the post with the first name of your friend that now follows my blog. (They will have to follow step #1 above.) 

3. Follow me on Pinterest. (if you are on Pinterest)

Click here to get to my Pinterest page.

4. Follow me on Twitter.

@couponcrazymom

5. Leave a comment to this post with the name of your friend that now follows my blog and you are entered!

Since this is my first giveaway and I’m looking for new followers on my blog, for every friend you get to follow me, you will get an extra entry into the giveaway. Just leave me a list of friends that now follow my blog because of you. (Aren’t you great?) I will be posting a winner on Friday, September 7, so get going!

3 thoughts on “Enter my Free School Supplies Giveaway! 2 winners!

  1. I made a binder a few years ago and it has made a huge difference. I also include a business card organizer and put all of our doctors, vet, home repairs etc cards in it for quick reference. I have the kids schedules for school and important numbers taped to the inside front pocket.

Leave a Reply

